Articles

Posted on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:32am
With Megan Lowe, Integrative Movement SpecialistCare for your pregnant or postnatal body!Join us on Zoom to learn and practice! 
Posted on Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:46am
Returning from our pause for the holidays, Elisa, Nicole and Melyssa are looking forward to hosting you for our online Circle Time programs!   Tuesday evening at 6pm and Wednesday morning at 1...
Posted on Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:39am
Main Office Phone Reception: Dec. 21: 9-12, 1-4 Dec. 22: 9-12, 1-4 Dec. 23: 9-12. 1-4 Dec. 24: 9-12 Closed in Afternoon Dec. 28: 9-12, 1-4 Dec. 29: 9-12, 1-4
Posted on Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:18am
Posted on Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:02am
Posted on Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:54am
The Kaslo Food Cupboard will be closed on Thursday December 24th and Thursday December 31th.  
Posted on Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:03pm
As the end of 2020 approaches, and the days get shorter, we at North Kootenay Lake Community Services are thinking of the challenges that winter brings to those most in need of support, especially in the context of the...
Posted on Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 3:32pm
The Kaslo Food Hub is gearing up to provide individuals and families in need from the North Kootenay Lake area with Christmas Hampers. Hampers include a selection of foods and small gifts.
Posted on Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:10pm
NKLCSS is offering a six-week on-line Parent Support Circle. Wednesdays starting Oct. 21 – from 1:00 – 2:30.  Parents of children all ages are welcome to attend. 
Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 1:47pm
NKLCSS is seeking a reliable person for snow shovelling at 336 B Avenue, Kaslo (NKLCSS main office).
Posted on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:23pm
If you are pregnant or have a little one under 9 months, join us and get connected!  Older siblings welcome too.
Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020 - 2:58pm
Welcome to our 2020 AGM
Subscribe to Articles