Articles

Posted on Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:52am
To facilitate the need for physical distancing, the Food Cupboard now has a Grocery Order Form.  This can allow a box of food to be ready for you to pick up or, if needed, it can be delivered.  Completed forms can ret
Posted on Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:32am
The following list provides contact information of regular artisan vendors at the Kaslo Saturday Market. Note that some of the vendors will be in attendance at 2020 markets, and some will not.
Posted on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 3:50pm
ON HOLD - For internal reasons this RFP is currently on hold until further notice.   We will be in touch with more information by June 30.
Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:20pm
Purchase your membership using the form below.
Posted on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:31am
North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society 250 353-7691
Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:36am
The Kaslo Food Hub is able to offer weekly coupons to the farmer's market. These coupons are intended to assist people with accessing nutritious food and our target recipients are: pregnant women
Posted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:58am
Permanent Employment Opportunity North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society
Posted on Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:09am
Our Strong Start Parent and Child Time facilitators have put together another newsletter with helpful resources and tips.
Posted on Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:24pm
This is also available as a pdf: 
Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 8:57am
We want to make sure you know that if you lost income due to COVID-19 you can come to us for food. If you have never done this before and maybe don't feel comfortable, our message to you is that we are here to help.
Posted on Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:59am
Hello everyone,
Posted on Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:52am
Food Cupboard Service during COVID-19 Updated: March 25, 2020
Posted on Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:12pm
Food Cupboard Service during COVID-19   Service will continue to be offered at regular Food Cupboard hours: Tuesdays 10am-1pm, Thursdays 5pm-7pm  
Posted on Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:28am
The NKLCSS office is closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Subscribe to Articles