Articles

Posted on Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:15pm
Temporary Part-time Employment Opportunity North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society
Posted on Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:11pm
Temporary Part-time Employment Opportunity North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society
Posted on Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:02pm
Christine Chore will be visiting us at Strong Start Parent and Child Time in Kaslo on Monday, November 19th.  Christine is a community dental hygienist with Interior Health. 
Posted on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:32am
Strong Start Parent and Child Time will be closed in Kaslo on Wednesday, October 17th and in Meadow Creek on Thursday, October 18th due to a staff training event.
Posted on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:21pm
Mindful Home: A free workshop for parents of young children. Tuesday, October 30th, 9:30-11:30 @ the Kaslo Family Centre. Childcare provided.
Posted on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:43am
World Food Day The Kaslo Food Hub invites you to celebrate a free event for World Food Day on Tuesday, October 16th 2-5PM at the Kaslo Heritage Hall (500 4th St.)
Posted on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:34am
Naloxone is a medication designed to rapidly reverse opioid overdose.  Since our Province declared a public health emergency in 2016, community-based naloxone distribution and training have increased. 
Posted on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:35pm
 A free program for dads or moms with children up to 2 ½ years. 
Posted on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:41pm
Parent Support Circle has been cancelled for September 20th and 27th.  Regular times will resume on October 4th.  
Posted on Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 2:16pm
Posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:55am
Strong Start Parent and Child Time will begin again in Kaslo on Monday, September 17th, and in Meadow Creek on Tuesday, September 18th. The schedule this year will be as follows:
Posted on Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:37pm
North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society's AGM is on Wednesday September 19, 2018, 7pm  at the Kaslo Family Centre at JVH School. 
Posted on Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:01am
The Parent Support Circle will re-start on Sept. 13, 2018.
Posted on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 27 September 2018 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM - Nelson, BC Facilitated by Judith Hemming
Posted on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:33am
The NKLCSS Client Satisfaction Survey can be completed below or, if you have any problems, you can go to...
Subscribe to Articles