Articles

Posted on Monday, June 27, 2022 - 3:07pm
Posted on Monday, June 20, 2022 - 1:21pm
Temporary Full Time Employment Opportunity: 8 weeksNorth Kootenay Lake Community Services SocietyFood Recovery Assistant30 hours/week      Wage: $20/hour
Posted on Monday, June 20, 2022 - 11:52am
Posted on Monday, June 20, 2022 - 11:46am
Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:26am
Brochures:
Posted on Monday, June 6, 2022 - 2:25pm
Kaslo—St. Andrew’s Heritage Hall—500 4th St.
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 3:05pm
Posted on Friday, May 20, 2022 - 4:41pm
Free early childhood development checkups!  Learn about your child's development using a play-based approach. June 15th by appointment Meet with an Early Childhood professional to explore topics like:
Posted on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 3:07pm
Permanent Employment Opportunity Family Support Worker and PEACE Counsellor An exciting opening to work with children, youth and their families in beautiful Kaslo, BC.
Posted on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 2:38pm
Temporary Part Time Employment Opportunity Community Based Victim Service Worker 18.5 hours/week Live and work in beautiful Kaslo, BC
Posted on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 11:56am
Join Lauren Andres from Infant Development program to discuss: healthy infant sleep sleep from baby's perspective trust, safety and sleep
Posted on Monday, May 9, 2022 - 1:50pm
Support and Outreach Worker Permanent Part-time Employment Opportunity 8 hours per week including travel and reporting timeWage $24.06/hr
Posted on Friday, April 8, 2022 - 2:07pm
Friday, April 22ng 10:30 - 12:00 Kaslo Family Centre For parents who are expecting or raising babies up to 9 months.
Posted on Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 1:55pm
For women with Indigenous Ancestry, parents of Indigenous children and non-binary, 2 Spirit Indigenous people in the Kaslo area. No Cost! All materials provided, including video tutorial!
Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 2:59pm
If you have any trouble completing the survey below, please go to https://forms.office.com/r/E2sGs9qE9i.
Subscribe to Articles