Articles

Posted on Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:05pm
The Kaslo Saturday Market runs from early summer through the fall (June 11 to Oct 8 2022) at Front Street Park in downtown Kaslo, every Saturday from 9 am to 1 pm.
Posted on Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:04pm
Applications to reserve your vendor space at the 2023 Kaslo Saturday Market will be available by late February.  
Posted on Monday, January 9, 2023 - 1:39pm
Posted on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 11:47am
Hi everyone, We’re writing to share some updates about the Strong Start program for the new year at the Family Centres. 
Posted on Friday, December 16, 2022 - 4:03pm
Part-time Employment Opportunity Kaslo Community Services Society
Posted on Friday, December 16, 2022 - 4:01pm
Part-time Employment Opportunity Kaslo Community Services Society
Posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 3:58pm
Posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 9:25am
Posted on Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:30am
Dear friend,
Posted on Friday, November 25, 2022 - 11:53am
The Kaslo Food Hub is gearing up to provide individuals and families in need from the North Kootenay Lake area with Holiday Hampers. Hampers include a selection of foods and small gifts.
Posted on Friday, November 4, 2022 - 9:33am
Here's something for pregnant families and those parenting babies under 9 months!  A clothing giveaway, offered in partnership with the hospital auxiliary thrift store!  Feel free to reach out for more information.
Posted on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 3:52pm
Our new name is Kaslo Community Services!  New logo and a new website will be coming soon.  We are still providing the same services to the same area.
Posted on Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 11:27am
The Client Satisfaction Survey can be completed below or, if you have any problems, you can go to https://forms.office.com/r/ZjB8JKEsxu.
Posted on Monday, October 24, 2022 - 9:42am
Hi Families up the lake,
Posted on Monday, October 24, 2022 - 9:24am
Part-time Employment Opportunity North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society
Subscribe to Articles