Articles

Posted on Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 3:32pm
The Kaslo Food Hub is gearing up to provide individuals and families in need from the North Kootenay Lake area with Christmas Hampers. Hampers include a selection of foods and small gifts.
Posted on Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:10pm
NKLCSS is offering a six-week on-line Parent Support Circle. Wednesdays starting Oct. 21 – from 1:00 – 2:30.  Parents of children all ages are welcome to attend. 
Posted on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 1:47pm
NKLCSS is seeking a reliable person for snow shovelling at 336 B Avenue, Kaslo (NKLCSS main office).
Posted on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:23pm
If you are pregnant or have a little one under 9 months, join us and get connected!  Older siblings welcome too.
Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020 - 2:58pm
Welcome to our 2020 AGM
Posted on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:03am
Permanent Employment Opportunity North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society
Posted on Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 5:03pm
Notice of Annual General Meeting  
Posted on Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:31am
North Kootenay Lake Community Services Society 250 353-7691
Posted on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 9:33am
Let's celebrate and strut our stuff together! Kaslo's PRIDE Crosswalk Saturday August 29 - 9:30am at the I.D.A.  Cupcakes Flag Raising
Posted on Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:27am
Posted on Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:52am
To facilitate the need for physical distancing, the Food Cupboard now has a Grocery Order Form.  This can allow a box of food to be ready for you to pick up or, if needed, it can be delivered.  Completed forms can ret
Posted on Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:32am
The following list provides contact information of regular artisan vendors at the Kaslo Saturday Market. Note that some of the vendors will be in attendance at 2020 markets, and some will not.
Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:20pm
Purchase your membership using the form below.
Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:36am
The Kaslo Food Hub is able to offer weekly coupons to the farmer's market. These coupons are intended to assist people with accessing nutritious food and our target recipients are: pregnant women
Subscribe to Articles